top of page

Welcome To My Blog

Updated: Aug 14, 2022


Hi, there!

My name is Ema Nova, but for this website and blog, I have picked my childhood name Milenia because of its uniqueness.

I love fashion and communication; since I was younger, it has always been my "thing."

During my teenage years, I had a blog about fashion, where I shared and wrote about my interests, from fashion to trips. After a long time without writing, I come to the conclusion that I need to start again, start blogging and write about what I love. I will bring to this blog comments on fashion week, fashion ideas, style, trips, lifestyle and etc.

My aspiration with this content is to add in a significant way to your life and also to bring information that you will find valid outside of this website. So, do not forget to share this blog with your friends and family.


See you soon, with love, your soon-to-be favorite blogger...


Milênia


13 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page